消费历程研究

我们基于视觉注意的研究使您能够量化消费者在真实购物环境中的自然行为,包括在他们购物历程的各个阶段的行为细节。眼动追踪能够揭示出驱使消费者做出决策的因素以及购物体验过程中的行为。

产品包装

Tobii Pro Insight可帮助您评估您当前或建议的产品包装设计的视觉效果和品牌辨识度,并找出比竞品在货架上获得更高关注度的方法。

销售点

穿戴式眼动追踪可使您能够衡量在卖场内促销材料的有效性并发现那些可能阻碍顾客与店内媒体交互的因素,帮您找到能够抓住并保持顾客注意力的方法。

零售环境

我们的研究可提供顾客在您店内的视觉之旅的客观数据。数据分析结果可为您展现找出提升顾客交互程度的建议并优化您的店铺,提升整体营业额。

用户界面

Tobii Pro Insight可对人们浏览网站、应用或软件时驱使访问者作出交互与决策行为时的视觉注意进行分析,帮您对网站效果进行评估并为提升交互效果提供建议。

展示效果

确定店铺、窗口和货架元素的最佳展示方式,增加客流量并显著提升您的转化率。

通过消费者的眼睛了解他们的购物体验

小卖店与便利店环境中的消费者研究

为了了成功规划从店内布局到视觉展现及店内促销材料的交互,利益相关方必须了解消费者的购物历程及购买决策的各个环节。观看该视频了解更多内容。

“我们之所以引入眼动追踪是因为它能带来我们之前从未想到过的洞见。”

Jeroen van der Kallen, Customer Insight and Innovation Manager Europe, Unilever

客户案例

Tobii Pro Insight Customer Logo Banner

Consumer Journey

Our attention research allows you to measure customers' authentic behavior in real-world shopping environments – ­and on every step of their journey. Eye tracking reveals insights about what drives decision-making and behavior during the shopping experience. 

Packaging

Tobii Pro Insight helps you evaluate the visual impact and brand identification of your current or proposed product package designs, and determine ways to capture more attention than competitors on the shelf.

POS

Wearable eye tracking enables you to both measure success and record possible obstacles to engagement with your in-store communication – and helps you detect ways to attract and hold attention.

Retail

Our studies provide objective data on shoppers’ visual journey through your store. The analysis illuminates opportunities for you to enhance engagement and build a retail store that increases the average basket size.

UX

Tobii Pro Insight analyzes the visual attention that drives peoples’ behavior when making transactions and interacting with your website, app or software to help you assess effectiveness and determine best onscreen practice.

Display

Determine optimal store and window displays, and shelf elements to boost foot traffic and dramatically increase your conversion rate.

Shopper research in grocery store and convenience store environments

In order to successfully plan everything from store layout to display and in-store communication, businesses must understand the shopper’s journey and path to purchase. Watch this video to learn more. 

“We use eye tracking because it brings insights you may never have thought about.”

Jeroen van der Kallen, Customer Insight and Innovation Manager Europe, Unilever

Cases

Tobii Pro Insight Customer Logo Banner