提升产品的货架可见度 - 联合利华

生活消费品公司联合利华拥有超过1,000个自主品牌,世界上25亿人每天都在他们生产、销售的产品。联合利华总公司希望获得消费者在卖场货架前对他们的产品与竞品观察方式与感受的客观数据。

联合利华与Tobii Pro Insight团队展开了合作,目前在客户洞察与创新中心将眼动追踪作为一种研究方法用于消费行为调研项目中。视觉注意的数据通过可穿戴式眼动仪来采集,该设备可以让联合利华看到消费者的所见,帮助他们如何有效地设计他们的产品包装,获得最佳的货架展示效果。

观看视频了解联合利华是如何通过眼动追踪来改进他们的产品与包装。

"我们的产品在货架上能带给消费者怎样的感受?为了解答这个问题,我们使用了大量的眼动追踪技术。眼动追踪给你提供正确的洞察,作为产品包装设计的调整或说服客户的有效依据。眼动追踪已成为我们业务构成的关键部分。"

Jeroen van der Kallen, Customer Insight and Innovation Manager Europe, Unilever

Increasing visibility on the shelf – Unilever

Consumer goods company Unilever owns more than 1,000 brands and makes and sells products that are used by 2.5 billion people worldwide every day. The global company wanted to obtain objective data about how customers observed their products among competitors on the shelf in the store environment. 

Unilever consulted Tobii Pro Insight, and now applies eye tracking as a research method to conduct shopper studies at its Customer Insight and Innovation Center. Attention data that is collected with wearable eye trackers allows Unilever to see exactly what their customers see and helps them determine how to effectively design their products and packaging to make the biggest visual impact on the shelf.  

Watch this video to learn how Unilever uses eye tracking to improve their products and packaging.

"What do my products look like on a shelf to the consumer? To answer this question, we use a lot of eye tracking. It gives you the right insight to adjust your package design or to convince your customers. Eye tracking is part of our DNA."

Jeroen van der Kallen, Customer Insight and Innovation Manager Europe, Unilever