Tobii Pro Studio软件

可将我们的屏幕式眼动仪采集的数据进行分析和可视化的软件。功能覆盖全部的研究过程,从实验设计和数据采集到结果的可视化与诠释。

功能介绍

多合一解决方案

Tobii Pro Studio是一款领先的眼动追踪实验刺激呈现设计、数据采集、实时观察、可视化和数据分析软件平台。可对大样本量的眼动数据进行处理并进行有效的诠释。

实验设计、执行测试、远程观察、结果可视化处理和数据统计分析——集多种功能于一身。

直观的流程化操作过程允许被试者、研究人员和学生无需大量培训就能轻松上手操作。

A person sitting in front of a computer screen with Tobii Studio software.

"整套软件的用户界面很友好,基本上任何人都可以在1小时内上手。这令我们非常有信心并且能够投入更大的积极性。"

Rik Pieters, Professor of Marketing Faculty of Economics and Business, Tilburg University, Netherlands
A Tobii Studio software screenshot.

轻松设计实验

使用直观的实验设计和刺激物呈现定义工具能够轻松创建眼动追踪实验。

采集广泛的数据

Tobii Pro Studio软件集成了多种数据类型,除了眼动追踪数据,还可以采集刺激呈现和被试行为数据,这些数据将为研究人员提供更全面的行为信息。软件可将所有数据流同步并保存到一个文件中。

快速、全自动的校准程序令眼动测试轻松、高效。同一被试者无需二次校准。

A Tobii Pro X2-60 eye tracker mounted on a laptop.
A Tobii Studio software screenshot.

实时观察

可远程实时观察被试者的眼动轨迹、注释、面部表情和交互信息。提供关于被试者体验的快速洞察力。Tobii Pro Studio也是为同事和客户进行实时展示的极佳工具。

注视轨迹回放视频

回放叠加了被试者注视轨迹的眼动追踪视频可实现定性分析研究和重点数据的分享,Tobii Pro Studio支持被试者声音回放或以画中画形式回放被试者的表情视频。

您可以在时间轴上记录有意义的事件,并将其与其他记录时采集到的数据导出。

眼动统计指标分析

可统计基于AOI兴趣区的眼动追踪统计指标和点击指标,支持多样化表格和柱状图呈现,帮助您生成更佳的数据视图,为定量分析和数据诠释提供更丰富的细节。

支持将眼动追踪原始数据或过滤后的数据导出用于进一步分析并在Excel,SPSS,MATLAB和其他统计软件中进行显著性检验。

可使用三种可自定义的注视点过滤器对眼动行为进行分类。

A Tobii Studio software screenshot.
A Tobii Studio software screenshot.

"Tobii以先进的眼动追踪技术为网站的可用性提供了一种全面的测试方法,这一点非常契合我们的需求。测试仪器设置简单易行,同时还支持使用Tobii Pro Studio做回顾式出声思考,极大方便了后期访谈的记录。”

Tobias Hassmann, Program Manager, Ciao Commerce Division at Microsoft

“我们将Tobii Pro眼动仪用于科研和教学。每学期都有许多学生使用我们的眼动仪进行可用性评估和媒介认知研究。我们选择Tobii Pro的一个重要原因是它简单易用。学生们通过少量的指导就可以上手使用。”

Prof. Dr. Michael Burmester, Stuttgart Media University

下载

下载30天免费试用版

您可以在此处下载Tobii Pro Studio 30天免费试用版软件来体验这款领先的眼动追踪分析软件的主要功能。

下载Tobii Pro Studio软件

您可以在此使用您的激活码下载最新版本的的 Tobii Pro Studio软件。

版本介绍

Tobii Pro UX Live
用于通过实时观察进行简单、快速的用户体验测试的Tobii Pro X2套装。该套装可以使网页设计师和开发人员获得用户对其设计方案的直观反馈。您可以在移动端、平板电脑、笔记本电脑或计算机显示器上开展网页测试。 了解更多
眼动实验室建设
是一套学术客户解决方案,为高校配备眼动追踪技术和知识技能的实验室。有多种型号的Tobii Pro眼动仪硬件供选择和专用的分析软件授权,我们的知识资源和服务也包含在该方案中。 了解更多
眼动教室建设
是一套帮助学校配备眼动追踪技术和知识的方案。此方案包含多种型号的Tobii Pro眼动仪供选择以及分析软件的授权和眼动追踪相关的知识资源和服务。 了解更多

学习与支持

相关产品

Tobii Pro X3-120眼动仪
采样率120Hz的屏幕式眼动仪。采用超薄设计且性能强大,可方便地在任何场所开展您的研究。全新的眼动追踪技术使其能够比以往兼容更广泛的被试人群,专为基于注视行为细节的各类研究而设计。 了解更多
Tobii Pro X2-60眼动仪
采样率60Hz的屏幕式眼动仪。这款饱受赞誉的便携式眼动仪可随时随地开展您的眼动研究,专为基于注视行为的各类定性和定量研究而设计。 了解更多
Tobii Pro T60XL眼动仪
采样率60Hz的屏幕式眼动仪。可通过内置的24"高清显示器呈现宽屏和高细节的刺激材料。这款倍受认可的眼动仪简单易用,专为基于注视行为的各类研究而设计。 了解更多

相关服务

在线入门培训
两小时的在线互动课程将教会您安装、操作眼动仪的方法。提供关于硬件、软件和使用方法的入门知识。 了解更多
现场安装和入门培训
一天的眼动追踪设备现场安装培训。提供眼动追踪硬件、软件和操作方法的基础知识。 了解更多

应用领域

用户体验与交互研究

眼动追踪可提供能够揭示可用性问题的用户行为数据,这是一种非常客观和直接的研究方法。用户体验与人机交互研究人员可使用眼动追踪对用户界面和用户体验进行考察和优化。 了解更多

市场研究与消费者调研

眼动追踪是一种能够客观衡量消费者对营销信息的注意和自发反馈的唯一工具。这些洞察力可帮助营销人员有效地设计传达要素来抓住消费者的眼球。 了解更多

心理学与神经科学研究

眼动追踪可用于心理学和神经科学的各个不同研究领域,研究眼动行为发生的原因和机制以及我们用眼睛采集信息的方式。 了解更多

Tobii Pro Studio

Software for the analysis and visualization of data from our screen-based eye trackers. Supports the entire research process, from test design and recording to the interpretation and presentation of results.


One solution for every step of your process

Tobii Pro Studio is the leading software platform for stimuli presentation, recording, observation, visualization, and analysis of eye tracking data. Large amounts of information are easily processed for meaningful interpretation.

Design your study, run test sessions, observe subjects remotely, visualize the results, and analyze statistics– all in a single solution.

The intuitive workflow allows practitioners, researchers, and students to work with the software without extensive training and in a variety of different fields.

A person sitting in front of a computer screen with Tobii Studio software.

"The software is user friendly to the extent that essentially anyone can be up-and-running in less than an hour. We were immediately convinced
and have only become more enthusiastic."

Rik Pieters, Professor of Marketing Faculty of Economics and Business, Tilburg University, Netherlands
A Tobii Studio software screenshot.

Design made easy

Intuitive tools for study design and stimuli presentation make it easy to create eye tracking experiments.

Record a wide range of data

Pro Studio integrates a variety of data, besides eye tracking, to include stimuli presentation and subject behavior, which gives researchers a complete view of behavior. The software automatically synchronizes all of the data into one file.

The fast, fully-automatic calibration makes for an easy session set-up.


A Tobii Pro X2-60 eye tracker mounted on a laptop.
A Tobii Studio software screenshot.

Observe in real time

Remote live viewing of eye tracking sessions includes eye movements, comments, facial expressions, and interactions. This provides instant insights into subjects' experiences and behavior. Pro Studio is ideal for delivering live observations to colleagues and clients.

Gaze replay videos

Replay of eye tracking videos with the gaze point of the subject overlayed enables in-depth qualitative analysis and sharing of highlights. Pro Studio offers the option to hear the subject’s audio or see the camera as picture-in-picture.

You can log events along the timeline and export these together with other data.

Analyze statistics

You can generate a better overview of the data for a more detailed quantitative analysis and interpretation by using the calculation of eye tracking and click metrics based on AOI's, as well as versatile tables and charts.

Raw or filtered eye tracking data can be exported for further analysis and significance testing in Excel, SPSS, MATLAB, and other statistical software suites.
Adjustable fixation filters are available for eye movement classifications.

A Tobii Studio software screenshot.
A Tobii Studio software screenshot.

"Tobii Pro offers a complete solution for testing our websites with eye tracking that perfectly matches our needs.The setup is really easy and support for retrospective think aloud in Tobii Pro Studio allows us to efficiently document post-interviews.”

Tobias Hassmann, Program Manager, Ciao Commerce Division at Microsoft


Download free 30-day trial

Here you can download a free 30-day trial version of Tobii Pro Studio and test drive some of the key features of the leading eye tracking analysis software.


Download Tobii Pro Studio

Here you can download your latest version of Tobii Pro Studio using your license key.

System Requirements

Software system requirements

For optimal Tobii Pro eye tracking hardware and software performance, Tobii Pro recommends using computers that meet certain specifications.

Tobii Pro Studio is compatible with the following operating systems:

  • Windows XP (only 32-bit edition)
  • Windows 7 (32-bit and 64-bit)

For more information, please refer to our separate system recommendations document.


Tobii Pro UX Live
Tobii Pro X2-30 package for fast and easy user experience testing with live viewing. This package enables web designers and developers to get direct feedback on their work. You can test websites on mobiles, tablets, laptops or ... Read more
Tobii Pro Lab
Lab packages supporting university research labs with eye tracking technology and knowledge. These packages provide a variety of Tobii Pro eye trackers and licenses to our proprietary analysis software, paired with an extensive ... Read more
Tobii Pro Classroom
Classroom package supporting university classrooms with eye tracking technology and knowledge. This package provides a variety of Tobii Pro eye trackers and licenses to our proprietary analysis software, paired with an extensive ... Read more

Learn & Support

Related Products

Tobii Pro X3-120
Screen-based eye tracker capturing gaze data at 120 Hz. This ultra-slim, powerful research system is perfect for studies outside of the lab, and a new generation of eye tracking technology makes it possible to track more people ... Read more
Tobii Pro X2-60
Screen-based eye tracker capturing gaze data at 60 Hz. This compact, proven research system is perfect for studies outside of the lab, and it is designed for fixation-based research. Read more
Tobii Pro T60XL
Screen-based eye tracker capturing data at 60 Hz. Incorporated into a high-resolution 24’’ monitor for the display of wide and detailed stimuli. This proven research system is easy-to-use and designed for fixation-based studies. ... Read more

Related Services

Online Initial Training
A two-hour virtual interactive session that will help you to install and learn how to operate your eye tracking system. Provides a basic understanding of the hardware, the software, and how to use the system. Read more
Onsite Installation and Initial Training
A one-day onsite installation of your eye tracking system. Provides a basic understanding of the hardware, the software, and how to operate the complete system. Read more

Fields of Use

User Experience and Interaction

Eye tracking provides compelling objective data that reveals user behavior behind usability problems. UX and HCI researchers use eye tracking to evaluate and optimize interfaces and the user experience. Read more

Marketing and Consumer Research

Eye tracking is a unique method to objectively measure consumers' attention and spontaneous responses to marketing messages. These insights help marketers to effectively design communication to catch the shopper's eye. Read more

Psychology and Neuroscience

Eye tracking is used in different fields of psychology and neuroscience to understand how and why eye movements are made and how we gather information with our eyes. Read more