Tobii Pro Glasses 2眼动仪

带有无线实时观察功能的可穿戴式眼动仪,专为真实世界环境下的研究而设计。拥有超轻的重量,采用了以用户为中心的设计,可获得最自然的视觉行为数据。眼动仪采样率50Hz 或100Hz。

功能介绍

随时随地捕捉人类行为 

Tobii Glasses 2专为真实世界研究而设计。我们的设计团队开发了超轻且坚固的非侵入式头戴追踪模块,确保了被访者佩戴的舒适性和行为自由度。头戴模块仅重45克。

Live viewing during a test session.

通过Live View功能迅速获得洞察力 

Live View功能允许研究人员通过无线看到受访者的实时眼动轨迹,从而获得迅速和可执行的洞察力。该功能简单易用,是一项极具价值的研究工具,适用于多种研究。

自动数据叠加

Tobii Pro Lab Analyzer软件中集成了新的数据叠加工具,极大地提升了数据叠加的效率,缩短了Tobii Pro Glasses 2眼动仪分析数据所需的时间。此工具可以将来自眼动追踪视频的数据智能地叠加到指定的目标上,这样您就可以立刻生成已量化数据的可视化结果或提取眼动追踪统计指标。

真实视域

捕捉人类的真正行为的确具有很大挑战性。为了考察自然的视觉观察行为,包括视觉中重要的外围视野范围,需要为受访者提供绝对的无遮挡视野,我们称之为真实视域。

  • 双眼四摄像机眼动追踪
  • 超广角场景摄像机
  • 为外围视野追踪而设计的超窄边框
Wide-angle HD scene camera captures natural viewing behavior.

"我亲眼所见Tobii Pro Glasses 2眼动仪在执行店内行为与注意研究中的巨大进步,它几乎能够实现在实验室环境中所使用的Tobii X系列眼动仪相同甚至更高的效率和可靠度。"

Dr. Poja Shams, Service Research Center, Karlstad University

与广泛的生理数据同步

将Pro Glasses 2的眼动数据与广泛的生理数据同步,包括EEG,NIRS, 皮肤电,动作检测,呼吸和心率等。实现极低延迟的同步水平同时确保您的整体方案的便携性。Pro Glasses 2 提供了独有的硬件同步能力,无需携带沉重的笔记本电脑。

A person wearing Tobii Pro Glasses 2 synchronized with EEG

极佳的数据质量

Tobii Pro Glasses 2眼动仪可为各类研究提供高质量的眼动追踪数据。Glasses2眼动仪采用了Tobii广泛用于遥测式眼动仪系列的3D眼球模型专利技术:

  • 兼容所有眼球类型的受访者
  • 连贯的校准过程.
  • 极端眼动行为发生时最大程度减少数据丢失


Tobii的另一项专利技术是滑移补偿技术,即头戴模块在受访者测试时发生轻微的位置移动时的数据误差补偿。凭借滑移补偿技术和50Hz或100Hz的采样率(四部眼动摄像机,每个采样率50Hz或100Hz),研究人员将获得更准确的数据。

“很高兴能看到眼镜式眼动仪的采样率得到了提升,” 隆德大学心理系教授Kenneth Holmqvist 说道。“100 Hz的可穿戴式眼动追踪将为研究人员提供更加灵活的数据过滤(降噪) 方式,基于角速度的算法使眼动事件的识别更加可靠。Pro Glasses 2眼动仪的加速传感器和陀螺仪能确保在真实世界环境下的眼动测试中,被试者头动时眼动行为识别的准确度。”

Kenneth Holmqvist, Professor of Psychology at Lund University

高效的工作流程

以用户为中心的设计的重点是提升易用性和工作流程效率的每个细节。快速校准和系统引导式流程让任何人经过简单培训即可轻松上手使用。本套系统可兼容几乎各类被试者,降低现场研究的时间成本和研究项目的整体成本。

“我们目睹了Tobii Pro Glasses 2眼动仪和它所使用的先进的眼动追踪技术,它将成为未来QA团队用于提升游戏体验整体素质的标准工具。”

Markus Kassulke, CEO, HandyGames

设备组成

眼镜部分

头戴模块可捕捉受访者看到的场景和眼动追踪数据。头戴模块仅重45克,设计严谨,可为受访者提供最大程度的自由度,获得最真实的人类行为。

记录模块

记录模块可记录眼动追踪数据并将其保存在SD存储卡上。记录模块体型小巧,让受访者能够无负担、无限制的自由行动。

 

Controller 软件

是一款简单易用的软件,可控制和运行您的Tobii Glasses眼动实验。软件可运行在任何Win 8 Pro平板电脑或任何Win 8或Win 7的计算机上。Tobii Glasses Controller软件功能:

  • 校准
  • 开始/停止记录
  • 受访者信息管理
  • 记录管理
  • 实时观察
  • 眼动视频回放
  • 眼动视频导出
Tobii Pro Glasses Controller software.

数据分析软件

如果研究人员希望得到比实时观察更深入、全面的结论, Tobii Pro Lab Analyzer 可提供数据后期分析的强大工具。该软件专为可穿戴式眼动追踪研究而设计,功能包括数据的叠加、诠释和可视化。

A laptop with Tobii Pro Analyzer software installed.

技术规格

眼动追踪技术规格

 

采样率  50 Hz/100 Hz
校准  1点校准
校准检验  是
平行视差矫正  自动
滑移补偿  是,3D眼球模型
追踪技术  角膜反射,双眼采集, 暗瞳追踪
瞳孔测量  支持,绝对值测量

头戴模块

眼动摄像机数量 4 部眼动摄像机
传感器 陀螺仪和加速传感器
场景摄像机视频格式与分辨率 H.264
1920 x 1080 pixels @25 fps
场景摄像机视角 90°16:9
场景摄像机记录角度/视角 82° 水平
52° 垂直
声音采集/麦克风 支持,内置
框架尺寸 179 x 159 x 57 mm (7.0 x 6.3 x 2.2")
重量 45 g (1.6 oz), 包含护目镜片

记录模块

电池记录时间 120 min.

存储媒介

SD 卡(SDXC)
接口 HDMI, Micro USB, 3.5 mm接口
无线模块 2.4 GHz & 5 GHz band
尺寸 130 x 85 x 27 mm (5.1 x 3.3 x 0.9")
重量 312 g (11.0 oz), 含电池

请参考Tobii Pro Glasses 2眼动仪产品描述获取更详细的技术信息。

眼动追踪技术

Tobii凭借着兼容几乎任何被试者的全自然状态眼动追踪技术为眼动追踪领域带来了革新。我们的眼动仪在确保极高的准确度和精确度的前提下能够允许大幅度的头动行为并能够适应各类研究环境。 了解更多

眼动仪是怎样工作的?

您可以在这里了解眼动仪的工作原理。 了解更多

版本介绍

Tobii Pro Glasses 2 Premium
用于广泛的定性和定量研究的Tobii Pro Glasses 2套装。除了定性研究用的实时观察工具,该套装还包含了后期分析的定量研究工具:您可以叠加数据,创建可视化结果并进行数据统计分析。 了解更多
Tobii Pro Glasses 2 Live View Wireless
用于定性研究的Tobii Pro Glasses 2眼动仪套装。该套装包含了所有能够体现可穿戴式眼动仪优势的必要功能:您可以控制眼动测试,进行数据采集并实时观察眼动追踪数据。增加了用于远程实时观察的无线模块。 了解更多
Tobii Pro Glasses 2 Live View
用于定性研究的Tobii Pro Glasses 2眼动仪套装。该套装包含了所有能够体现可穿戴式眼动仪优势的必要功能:您可以控制眼动测试,进行数据采集并实时观察眼动追踪数据。 了解更多

学习与支持

相关产品

Tobii Pro Lab
功能覆盖整个研究过程的软件-从眼动追踪实验设计和数据采集到结果的诠释和呈现。可将眼动追踪数据与其他生理数据流结合,支持Tobii Pro全系列眼动仪。 了解更多
Tobii Pro Glasses 2 SDK
免费的软件开发包,可为Tobii Pro Glasses 2眼动仪进行创新工作。可获得Glasses眼动仪的实时数据流,或使用已记录的数据进行后期分析。此开发包不需要依赖特定的平台和语言。 了解更多
视力矫正镜片组
Tobii Pro Glasses 2眼动仪专用的吸附式视力矫正镜片组。 了解更多

相关服务

在线入门培训
两小时的在线互动课程将教会您安装、操作眼动仪的方法。提供关于硬件、软件和使用方法的入门知识。 了解更多
现场安装和入门培训
一天的眼动追踪设备现场安装培训。提供眼动追踪硬件、软件和操作方法的基础知识。 了解更多
虚拟现实集成
集成服务帮您将眼动追踪集成到您的虚拟现实头戴装置中,成为您的虚拟现实研究工具。 了解更多

应用领域

市场研究与消费者调研

眼动追踪是一种能够客观衡量消费者对营销信息的注意和自发反馈的唯一工具。这些洞察力可帮助营销人员有效地设计传达要素来抓住消费者的眼球。 了解更多

用户体验与交互研究

眼动追踪可提供能够揭示可用性问题的用户行为数据,这是一种非常客观和直接的研究方法。用户体验与人机交互研究人员可使用眼动追踪对用户界面和用户体验进行考察和优化。 了解更多

人的效能研究

在人的效能研究领域中,眼动追踪经常被用来进行成功率研究,新手专家对比研究,高效培训方式的开发以及认知策略的评估等。 了解更多

Tobii Pro Glasses 2

Wearable eye tracker with wireless live view function for insights in any real-world environment. Ultra-lightweight, user centric design promotes natural viewing behavior and ease of use. The system captures data at 50 or 100 Hz.


Capture human behavior anywhere 

Tobii Glasses 2 is designed for use in the real world. Our design team created the ultra-lightweight and unobtrusive head unit to make sure test persons feel comfortable and act naturally anywhere. The head unit weighs only 45 grams.

Live View. Instant insights. 

Live View allows researchers to see exactly what a person is looking at, wirelessly and in real time, and therefore gain immediate and actionable insights. It's easy to use and affordable, yet it's a very valuable research tool —ideal for many types of studies.

Automated real-world mapping

A new real-world mapping tool integrated into the Tobii Pro Glasses Analyzer software streamlines the logging process and dramatically reduces the time needed to analyze data recorded with Pro Glasses 2. It intelligently aggregates and maps data from eye tracking videos to snapshots, so you can immediately start visualizing the quantified data or begin extracting statistics.

True View

Capturing genuine human behavior is quite a challenge. To examine viewing behavior, including peripheral viewing, that is as natural as possible, you need to offer the respondent a completely unobstructed view. We call it True View.

  • Binocular 4-camera eye tracking
  • Wide-angle full HD scene camera
  • Thin side pieces for peripheral viewing

"I see Tobii Pro Glasses 2 as a huge step towards fast and reliable in-store attention testing with similar possibilities that Tobii X series gives in the lab environment."

Dr. Poja Shams, Service Research Center, Karlstad University

Sync with a broad spectrum of physiological data

Synchronize eye tracking data from Pro Glasses 2 with a broad spectrum of physiological data, including EEG, NIRS, skin conductance, motion detection, respiration rate, and heart rate. Get the highest level of sync with very low latency and still keep your entire solution very portable. Pro Glasses 2 provides the unique ability to use a hardware sync without having to carry a laptop with you.

Model wearing EEG cap and Tobii Pro Glasses 2 using a mobile device.

Supreme data quality 

Tobii Pro Glasses 2 is designed with unprecedented eye tracking quality for valid research. The system uses Tobii's proprietary 3D eye model technology which extends all the popular Tobii advantages from remote eye trackers into the domain of wearable eye trackers:

  • Robust eye tracking on all eye types.
  • Persistent calibration.
  • Minimum loss during extreme eye movements.

Another benefit of Tobii's proprietary technology is slippage compensation in case the head unit moves slightly on the wearer. By combining this slippage compensation technology with the sampling rate of 50 or 100 Hz for each of the four eye cameras, researchers will be able to collect more data with even higher validity.

“I am happy to see sampling frequencies rise for eye-tracking glasses. Wearable eye tracking at 100 Hz will give researchers more flexibility for data filtering (noise reduction) or more reliable event detection using velocity-based algorithms. The accelerometer and gyroscope in Tobii Pro Glasses 2 promise to improve event detection during the rotation and translation of the head in real environments.”

Kenneth Holmqvist, Professor of Psychology at Lund University

Efficient workflows

Our focus on user-centric design has resulted in ease of use and efficient workflows in every detail. Quick calibration and system-guided procedures make it easy for anyone to start using the system with little prior training. The system tracks a vast majority of the population which helps reduce field time and overall research projects costs.

“We see Tobii Pro Glasses 2 and its modern eye tracking technology as a future standard in modern QA teams to improve the overall quality of game experiences.”

Markus Kassulke, CEO, HandyGames


Head unit 

Eye tracking glasses capture what the subject sees and record subject comments. The head unit weighs only 45 grams, is discreet and provides maximum freedom of movement for the test participant to accommodate genuine human behavior.

Recording unit 

The recording unit records eye tracking data and saves the data to an SD card. This pocket-sized unit allows the test participant to move around unrestricted.


Controller software 

Control and run your Tobii Glasses study with easy-to-use software optimized to run on any Win 8 Pro tablet or any Win 8 or 7 computer. Using a tablet makes it easy to manage data collection in the field and to live view the data. Tobii Glasses Controller Software enables:

  • Calibration
  • Start-stop recording
  • Participant management
  • Recordings management
  • Live view
  • Replay
  • Video export

Analysis software

For researchers who want to look beyond live viewing, Tobii Pro Glasses Analyzer provides powerful tools for post-analysis. The software is tailored to satisfy the needs of wearable eye tracking research, including aggregation, interpretation and visualization of data.


Eye tracking specifications

Gaze sampling frequency  50 or 100 Hz
Calibration procedure   One point
Calibration validation  Yes
Parallax compensation  Automatic
Slippage compensation  Yes, 3D eye model
Tracking technique  Corneal reflection, binocular, dark pupil tracking
 Pupil measurement  Yes, absolute measure

Head unit

Number of eye cameras 4 eye cameras
Sensors Gyroscope and accelerometer
Scene camera format and resolution H.264
1920 x 1080 pixels @25 fps
Scene camera field of view 90°16:9
Scene camera recording angle/visual angle 82° horizontal
52° vertical
Sound recording/microphone Yes
Frame dimensions 179 x 159 x 57 mm (7.0 x 6.3 x 2.2")
Weight 45 g (1.6 oz), incl. protective lens

Recording unit

Battery recording time 120 min.

Storage media

SD card (SDXC)
Connectors HDMI, Micro USB, 3.5 mm jack
Wireless 2.4 GHz & 5 GHz band
Dimensions 130 x 85 x 27 mm (5.1 x 3.3 x 0.9")
Weight  312 g (11.0 oz), incl. battery

For definitions and more detailed specifications, please refer to the Pro Glasses 2 product description.


Our eye trackers combine excellent accuracy and precision with an extremely high tolerance for large head movements and a variety of environments. Read more

How do Tobii Eye Trackers work?

In this section we will describe how an eye tracker works. Read more


Tobii Pro Glasses 2 Premium
Tobii Pro Glasses 2 package for the full spectrum of qualitative and quantitative research. In addition to qualitative live viewing tools, this package also includes tools for comprehensive post-analysis: you can aggregate data, ... Read more
Tobii Pro Glasses 2 Live View Wireless
Tobii Pro Glasses 2 package for qualitative research. This package includes everything you need for qualitative live viewing studies in the field: you can control your test, and record and live view eye tracking data. A wireless ... Read more
Tobii Pro Glasses 2 Live View
Tobii Pro Glasses 2 package for qualitative research. This package includes everything you need to start reaping the benefits from wearable eye tracking: you can control your test, and record and live view eye tracking data. Read more

Learn & Support

Related Products

Tobii Pro Glasses Analyzer
Software for post-analysis and visualization of data from Tobii Pro Glasses 2. Tailored to satisfy the needs of wearable eye tracking research, including automated Real-World Mapping, aggregation, analysis, and visualization of ... Read more
Tobii Pro Glasses 2 SDK
Free software development kit for the creation of wearable eye tracking solutions to work with Tobii Pro Glasses 2. Access to data streamed live from the glasses as well as stored data for post-recording analytics. This SDK is ... Read more
Prescription Lenses
Snap-on corrective lenses for Tobii Pro Glasses 2. Read more

Related Services

Online Initial Training
A two-hour virtual interactive session that will help you to install and learn how to operate your eye tracking system. Provides a basic understanding of the hardware, the software, and how to use the system. Read more
Onsite Installation and Initial Training
A one-day onsite installation of your eye tracking system. Provides a basic understanding of the hardware, the software, and how to operate the complete system. Read more
VR Integration
Integration services to help you build eye tracking into your virtual reality headset. Enables the development of tools for virtual environments in your research. Read more

Fields of Use

Marketing and Consumer Research

Eye tracking is a unique method to objectively measure consumers' attention and spontaneous responses to marketing messages. These insights help marketers to effectively design communication to catch the shopper's eye. Read more

User Experience and Interaction

Eye tracking provides compelling objective data that reveals user behavior behind usability problems. UX and HCI researchers use eye tracking to evaluate and optimize interfaces and the user experience. Read more

Human Performance

Eye tracking research is employed in this field to evaluate success, compare novices and experts, develop effective training protocols, and evaluate cognitive strategy. Read more