眼动教室建设

是一套帮助学校配备眼动追踪技术和知识的方案。此方案包含多种型号的Tobii Pro眼动仪供选择以及分析软件的授权和眼动追踪相关的知识资源和服务。

概要

学术客户方案

在Tobii Pro,我们每天都会接触到很多企业和学术机构的研究人员。我们从这些合作的客户处了解到他们对具备眼动追踪相关技能的人才需求越来越大。

配备了眼动追踪设备的高校对满足此类人才的需求拥有独特的优势。通过教会学生视觉数据的分析方法和在多个领域中的应用方法在极大程度上扩展了学生的就业面。

为了支持配备了眼动追踪技术的高校和眼动追踪课程的开设,Tobii Pro发布了一项由一系列打包套装组成的教室和实验室解决方案。 

A classroom equipped with Tobii Pro eye trackers.

为教室配备眼动追踪技术

Tobii Pro教室解决方案提供了一系列的眼动仪硬件和软件的授权,此外还包括了相关的知识资源和服务,其中服务包含眼动追踪课程开发的支持,因此您可以快速地开展您的教学计划。

为整个教室配备先进的眼动追踪技术并开设眼动追踪课程,教会学生将眼动追踪作为一种工具应用在研究中并解决研究问题的方法。


Tobiii Pro教室解决方案内容可根据您的需要进行订制。常规的方案包含以下硬件、软件和服务: 

硬件和软件:

  • 10台或更多Tobii Pro X2-30眼动仪
  • Tobii Pro Studio Professional软件授权
  • Tobii Pro Studio Analyst (仅分析用)软件授权

服务:

  • 2天的培训,包括眼动追踪课程开发的基础材料
  • 培训视频
  • 为学生提供技术支持
  • 2 次面向学生就业的网络公开课

联系我们讨论您的具体需求。

"我们使用眼动追踪进行可用性研究,并且发起了很多校企合作的项目,为参与公司创造商业价值。我们决定进一步拓展这种模式,开设使用眼动追踪工具开发创造型方案和商业价值的用户体验研究课程。Tobii Pro为我们提供了指导,支持和前沿的眼动追踪设备,对这项计划的落实起到了关键的作用,这些眼动追踪设备为我们的教学需求提供了巨大价值。"


Soussan Djamasbi, Ph.D. Associate Professor of IT, Worcester Polytechnic Institute

Equip a Classroom

Classroom package supporting university classrooms with eye tracking technology and knowledge. This package provides a variety of Tobii Pro eye trackers and licenses to our proprietary analysis software, paired with an extensive spectrum of knowledge resources and services.

Overview

Academic program

At Tobii Pro we meet clients—both corporations and academic institutions—every day. We hear from our corporate clients that there is a growing demand for people who are experts in all aspects of eye tracking.

Universities have a unique opportunity to meet this growing demand by equipping students with eye tracking tools and opening up doors to their future by teaching them how visual attention can be analyzed and applied to many business and research fields.

To support universities with eye tracking technology and curriculum development, Tobii Pro has established an academic program that consists of specific package options for both classroom and lab settings.

A classroom equipped with Tobii Pro eye trackers.

Classroom package complete with technology and services

The Tobii Pro Classroom package offers a set of eye trackers and licenses to our proprietary software. It also contains knowledge resources and services, including support for curriculum development, so you can be up and running quickly.

Equip an entire classroom with the latest eye tracking technology and create an eye tracking curriculum that demonstrates for students how eye tracking can be integrated as a tool to answer research questions.


The content of the Pro Classroom package is flexible and can be modified to fit your specific needs. A typical package may include the following hardware, software and services:

Hardware and software:

  • 10 or more Tobii Pro X2-30 eye trackers
  • Tobii Pro Studio Professional licenses
  • Tobii Pro Studio Analyst (non-recording) licenses

Services:

  • 2 training days, including base material for curriculum development
  • Training videos
  • Access to technical support for students
  • 2 career webinars for students

Contact us to discuss your exact requirements.

“We were using eye tracking in usability research as well as in a number of company-sponsored student projects to create business value for the participating companies. We decided to extend our efforts by offering user experience classes that supported the use of eye tracking in developing innovative solutions and business value. Tobii Pro played an instrumental role in implementing our vision by providing us with guidance, support and a leading-edge package of eye trackers — all at a great value that supported our educational needs.”



Soussan Djamasbi, Ph.D. Associate Professor of IT, Worcester Polytechnic Institute