视力矫正镜片

Tobii Pro Glasses 2眼动仪专用的吸附式视力矫正镜片组。

功能介绍

吸附式视力矫正镜片

视力矫正镜片组包含可吸附在Pro Glasses 2眼动仪上的一组视力矫正镜片,使近视或远视的被试者进行正常的眼动测试。该镜片组将使您的研究支持更广泛的被试人群,适用于从移动端和操作员评估到体育运动和导向标识的各类研究。

镜片度数从 -5到+3度,以0.5度递增,支持不同程度的近视或远视被试者。提供左、右眼两组独立镜片,您可以按被试的视力情况灵活调节。

镜片的更换非常方便且迅速,磁力吸附式安装提供了简单易用的安装方案。同时,这套安装方案能够确保在多种被试者自然移动的测试环境中安装的牢固性,如体育研究环境。

部件与结构

视力矫正镜片组包含以下部分:

  • 17 个右眼镜片, -5.0 到+3.0度,每0.5度递增
  • 17 个左眼镜片, -5.0 到+3.0度,每0.5度递增
  • 磁力吸附框架
  • 视力检测卡
  • 拭镜布和白手套
  • 带有订制填充物和储物格的镜片收纳包

该镜片组包含基本的屈光度矫正镜片,如果您需要其他的视力矫正镜片或度数超出我们提供的镜片度数或需要带度数的太阳镜片,请联系Tobii Pro销售团队获取报价。

相关产品

Tobii Pro Glasses 2眼动仪
带有无线实时观察功能的可穿戴式眼动仪,专为真实世界环境下的研究而设计。拥有超轻的重量,采用了以用户为中心的设计,可获得最自然的视觉行为数据。眼动仪采样率50Hz 或100Hz。 了解更多

Prescription Lenses

Snap-on corrective lenses for Tobii Pro Glasses 2.

Features

Corrective snap-on lenses

The Prescription Lenses accessory package contains corrective snap-on lenses for Pro Glasses 2 to facilitate studies involving subjects with either short- or long-sightedness. From mobile device testing and operator assessments, to sports research and wayfinding studies, these lenses will allow you to include a larger variety of subjects in your research. Customized lenses are also available upon request.

The lenses range from -5 to +3 diopter in 0.5 diopter steps in order to provide support for a larger cross-section of the population with vision impairments. Separate lenses are provided for left and right eyes so you can accommodate differences between your subjects' eyes.

Lens replacement is quick and easy with a magnetic adapter offering an easy-to-use, snap-on interface. At the same time, the solution is attached securely enough for test situations that involve natural movement, such as in sports research scenarios. 

Parts and construction

The Prescription Lenses accessory package contains the following parts:

  • 17 right eye lenses, -5.0 to +3.0 diopter in 0.5 diopter steps
  • 17 left eye lenses, -5.0 to +3.0 diopter in 0.5 diopter steps
  • Adapter with magnetic snap-on interface
  • Vision testing card
  • Cleaning cloth
  • Carrying case with custom foam insert and storage compartment for users' glasses

The lenses included in the package offer refractive correction. If you require lenses that offer cylindrical or other correction, diopters outside of our offered range or refractive lenses with sun protection, please contact the sales team at Tobii Pro for a quote.

Related products

Tobii Pro Glasses 2
Wearable eye tracker with wireless live view function for insights in any real-world environment. Ultra-lightweight, user centric design promotes natural viewing behavior and ease of use. The system captures data at 50 or 100 Hz. ... Read more