眼动追踪使用户体验得到提升

Cloud Nine是北欧地区一家知名的网络代理商,他们非常注重用户体验。公司在网页开发的不同阶段使用眼动追踪来改善和检验页面的质量。

这一切都归结于金钱,因为追求更好的用户体验就会带来更好的转化率和更好的销量。

Carl Tottie, CEO of Cloud Nine

Cloud Nine相信“用户的力量”,即让真实的用户进行可用性测试来了解哪些设计对他们是效果最好的。此类知识让公司能够为他们的客户提供更好的解决方案。

Cloud Nine runs the usability test using Tobii Pro eye tracker.

对我们来说,在实验室执行测试几乎是不可能的。我要看到的是用户在他们自然的环境中的行为。通过屏幕式眼动仪,我的测试就可以不受地点的限制,可以在任何我需要的地点进行测试。

Tor Hauksson, Interaction Designer, Cloud Nine

公司通过执行眼动追踪测试来改进和检验不同开发阶段的网页质量。包括从早期的网站框架,网站线框图和原型到实际代码的引入和最终完成阶段。对现有网页的预测试还能为网页未来的改进和新客户关系的发展提供支持。

Cloud Nine runs the usability test using Tobii Pro eye tracker.

Tobii Pro的眼动追踪方案帮我们不断地改善我们的产品表现力,因此我们才能维持与我们长期客户的关系。我们可以通过更加系统化或科学化的方式来执行可用性测试,这为保持我们在市场的领先地位提供了极大帮助,也使我们能够为客户留下更加严谨的印象。

Carl Tottie, CEO, Cloud Nine

联系我们

联系销售

Eye tracking empowers usability

Cloud Nine, one of the leading web agencies in the Nordic region, has a strong focus on user experience. The company runs tests with eye tracking to improve and verify quality in different stages of the web development process.

It all comes down to money, because with the pursuit of better usability comes better conversion rates and better sales.

Carl Tottie, CEO of Cloud Nine

Cloud Nine believes in "user empowerment" which means running usability tests with real people to truly understand what works best for them. This knowledge gives the company the opportunity to provide better solutions to its clients.

Cloud Nine runs the usability test using Tobii Pro eye tracker.

For us, it’s almost impossible to run tests in a lab. I want to see the user in their natural environment. With screen-based eye tracking, I’m not bound to a specific area or location, but can perform tests wherever I want.

Tor Hauksson, Interaction Designer, Cloud Nine

The company runs tests with eye tracking in order to improve and verify quality in different stages of the web development process. This helps Cloud Nine's progression from early sketches, wireframes, and prototypes, to mockups of the actual code, and finished solutions. Pre-testing of existing web solutions also provides input at an early stage for future improvement and development of new client relationships.

Cloud Nine runs the usability test using Tobii Pro eye tracker.

The eye tracking solutions from Tobii Pro help us to constantly improve our performance so we can uphold our longstanding client relationships. We can do usability tests in a more structured or scientific way, which helps us keep our position in the forefront and gives us a more serious profile.

Carl Tottie, CEO, Cloud Nine

Use our contact form

Contact Sales