教育研究

眼动追踪可用于教育和学习过程的研究。此外,教室和实验室可配备该技术用于教学,为未来使用眼动追踪从事相关领域研究提供相应的人才做准备。

研究教学各个方面

眼动追踪是一种研究各类学习情境下的视觉注意和交互行为的有效工具。通过对学习过程的各个不同方面塑造的教学成果进行考察,研究人员能够更加有效地对课程进行设计、评估和改进。

眼动追踪可帮助您发现:

  • 信息获取方式的差异
  • 问题处理技能的差异
  • 学习策略的差异
  • 教师与学生的交互模式
  • 学生之间关于学习过程的交互模式
  • 不同教学材料的效果

客户案例

斯洛伐克科技大学

斯洛伐克科技大学是斯洛伐克规模最大,历史最久的大学,它的信息与信息技术系配备了眼动追踪教室和眼动追踪实验室。 了解更多

肯尼索州立大学

在该初步研究中,眼动追踪被用来考察肯尼索州立大学自然科学系教学过程中学生的注视模式。该研究揭示了教学过程中课堂注意力受多种因素的影响。 了解更多

西肯塔基大学

本研究使用了眼动追踪来研究关于饮用水知识材料的视觉传达效果。西肯塔基大学的研究人员考察了关于水资源说明材料的视觉传达效果。这套材料将用于西非国家居民关于个人与公共用水方法的指导、了解水污染以及增进这些居民对水资源知识的整体了解。 了解更多

布加勒斯特大学

随着眼动追踪逐渐在商业领域的广泛应用,越来越多的公司将眼动追踪作为一种可靠的工具应用到市场研究中。布加勒斯特大学社会学部已经意识到学术研究机构需要不断革新,以跟上飞速变化的商业环境和劳动力市场需求。 了解更多

产品与服务

Tobii Pro为不同研究环境下的教育研究提供了一系列的软件、硬件、培训和技术支持。我们灵活的眼动解决方案适合各类真实世界环境和实验室环境中的研究。

我们的眼动仪拥有广泛的适用性,包括能够获取实时洞察力,简单易用的实时观察功能以及适用于全面的定性和定量分析的高级功能。

Tobii Pro instructor shows the class how to calibrate Pro Glasses 2.

为实验室或教室配备眼动追踪技术

我们的专家可帮助高校搭建眼动追踪实验室或教室并为相关课程的开发提供建议。

我们可提供适用于各种研究场合的打包方案。这些订制的方案包括眼动仪硬件,分析软件授权和广泛的知识资源与服务,包括眼动追踪课程课程的开设。

如果您正计划搭建一个前沿的眼动追踪实验室,我们可为您提供帮助。我们经验丰富的咨询顾问可帮您快速、高效地搭建您的实验室,使您将精力集中在研究和教学目标上。

Tobii Pro Glasses 2眼动仪

这款可穿戴式眼动仪适合教室或任何真实教学环境中的研究。眼动仪拥有超轻的重量,采用非侵入式设计,能够捕捉被试者最自然的行为。

进一步了解Tobii Pro Glasses 2眼动仪。

Tobii Pro X2和X3眼动仪

Tobii Pro X2和X3眼动仪是适用于各类教学研究的屏幕式眼动追踪系统。 眼动仪采用便携式设计,可用于任何使用电视或屏幕的研究。

  • 可直接安装在电视或显示器上
  • 支持投影仪
  • 适用于虚拟环境

进一步了解Tobii Pro X2X3眼动仪。

Tobii Pro Spectrum眼动仪

Tobii Pro Spectrum眼动仪可提供高达600Hz的采样率,适合各类基于注视和对时间精度要求更高的研究。

Pro Spectrum眼动仪内置TTL端口和极高的时间精度使其能够无缝与其他生理数据源同步,提供与行为相关的全面信息。

Tobii Pro Spectrum used for reading research

Tobii Pro Lab软件

Tobii Pro Lab软件是一款全新的软件平台,适用于广泛的使用眼动仪与其他多种生理数据结合开展的人类行为研究。该软件兼容我们所有的屏幕式和可穿戴式眼动仪硬件。软件非常易用,功能覆盖整个研究过程,从实验设计和数据采集到结果的诠释与展现,同时支持与其他生理数据流同步。

Pro Lab软件巧妙的设计与直观的工具使您研究流程中的每一个阶段都很高效。 您可以创建复杂的实验,采集数据,观察与分析单个记录并且为定量分析叠加数据,创建可视化结果,集多种功能于一身。

进一步了解Tobii Pro Lab软件。

  • Moro, R., & Bielikova, M. (2015). Utilizing Gaze Data in Learning: From Reading Patterns Detection to Personalization. Presented at the CEUR. UMAP 2015 Extended Proceedings, Dublin. Retrieved from http://ceur-ws.org/Vol-1388/poster_paper10.pdf
  • Antonietti, A., Colombo, B., & Di Nuzzo, C. (2015). Metacognition in self-regulated multimedia learning: integrating behavioural, psychophysiological and introspective measures. Learning, Media and Technology, 40(2), 187–209. https://doi.org/10.1080/17439884.2014.933112
  • Lee, H., Kanakogi, Y., & Hiraki, K. (2015). Building a responsive teacher: how temporal contingency of gaze interaction influences word learning with virtual tutors. Royal Society Open Science, 2(1), 140361–140361. https://doi.org/10.1098/rsos.140361

联系我们

联系销售

Education

Eye tracking is used in studies to examine education and learning processes. In addition, classrooms and labs are being equipped with this technology in order to teach tomorrow's workforce how to employ eye tracking in different fields.

Understanding different aspects of learning

Eye tracking is a great tool to study visual attention and social interaction in all learning settings. By understanding how different aspects of the knowledge process shape educational outcomes, researchers can effectively design, evaluate, and improve education.

Eye tracking helps you discover:

  • Differences in information gathering
  • Differences in problem-solving skills
  • Differences in learning strategies
  • Social interaction patterns from the teacher to the student
  • Social interaction among students to support the learning process
  • How different educational materials work

Cases

Slovak University of Technology in Bratislava

The Faculty of Informatics and Information Technologies at the Slovak University of Technology, the largest and oldest university of technology in Slovakia, has introduced a fully-equipped eye tracking classroom, as well as an eye tracking lab. Read more

Kennesaw State University

Eye tracking was used in this preliminary research study by Kennesaw State University to investigate student gaze patterns during physical science lectures. It discovered that classroom attention is impacted by various factors throughout the duration of the lecture. Read more

Western Kentucky University

Eye tracking was used in a visual communication research project on information concerning potable water. Researchers from Western Kentucky University investigated the effectiveness of visual design on instructional materials intended to educate West African residents about personal and public water use, water pollution and conservation. Read more

University of Bucharest

Recognizing a need for academic institutions to keep abreast of the rapidly changing business landscape and labor market needs, the Faculty of Sociology and Social Work at the University of Bucharest has introduced a new course on eye tracking research methodology to their curriculum. Read more

Products and services

Tobii Pro offers hardware and software, along with training and support, for the study of education in different contexts. We have flexible solutions that enable research both in real-world environments and in lab settings.

We have created eye trackers with a range of capabilities- from easy-to-use live viewing in order to get immediate insights to more advanced solutions for the full spectrum of qualitative and quantitative analysis.

Tobii Pro instructor shows the class how to calibrate Pro Glasses 2.

Equip a lab or classroom

Our experts help universities equip research labs and classrooms with both eye tracking technology and curriculum development.

We provide specific package options for a variety of research settings. These tailored offerings include a range of eye trackers, licenses for our analysis software, and an extensive spectrum of knowledge resources and services, including support for curriculum development.

If you are looking to build a state-of-the-art eye tracking lab, we can help. Our consultants' practical experience allows you to begin quickly and efficiently, so you can focus on your research and education goals.

Learn more about lab and classroom packages (link).

Tobii Pro Glasses 2

This wearable eye tracker is ideal for research in the classroom or in any real-world education environment. The system's lightweight and unobtrusive design allows you to capture the most natural subject behavior.

Learn more about Tobii Pro Glasses 2.

Tobii Pro X2 and X3

The Tobii Pro X2 and X3 eye trackers are screen-based solutions suitable for a broad range of education studies. The compact form-factor allows this technology to be used in any research involving a TV or monitor.

  • Mounts directly on TVs or monitors
  • Works with studies of projections
  • Ideal for virtual environments

Learn more about the Tobii Pro X2 or X3.

Tobii Pro Spectrum

The Tobii Pro Spectrum eye tracker offers multiple sampling rate options up to 600 Hz, which accommodates everything from fixation-based research to studies with more intense requirements on data granularity and time-based measurements.

The TTL port and precise timing enable seamless synchronization capabilities with external biometric data sources such as EEG and GSR, providing a more holistic view of behavior.

Learn more about the Tobii Pro Spectrum.

Tobii Pro Spectrum used for reading research

Tobii Pro Lab

Tobii Pro Lab is a brand new software platform for extensive research into human behavior using eye tracking and various other biometric data streams. It can be used with both our screen-based and wearable eye trackers. This easy-to-use software supports the entire process - from test design and recording, to the interpretation and presentation of results while offering the ability to sync with other biometric data sources.

Pro Lab adds efficiency in every step of your study workflow with intelligent design and intuitive software tools. You can easily create complex experiments, collect data, observe and analyze individual recordings, and aggregate data for quantitative analysis and visualization – all in one tool.

Learn more about the Tobii Pro Lab.

  • Moro, R., & Bielikova, M. (2015). Utilizing Gaze Data in Learning: From Reading Patterns Detection to Personalization. Presented at the CEUR. UMAP 2015 Extended Proceedings, Dublin. Retrieved from http://ceur-ws.org/Vol-1388/poster_paper10.pdf
  • Antonietti, A., Colombo, B., & Di Nuzzo, C. (2015). Metacognition in self-regulated multimedia learning: integrating behavioural, psychophysiological and introspective measures. Learning, Media and Technology, 40(2), 187–209. http://doi.org/10.1080/17439884.2014.933112
  • Lee, H., Kanakogi, Y., & Hiraki, K. (2015). Building a responsive teacher: how temporal contingency of gaze interaction influences word learning with virtual tutors. Royal Society Open Science, 2(1), 140361–140361. https://doi.org/10.1098/rsos.140361

Use our contact form

Contact Sales