眼科学研究

眼动追踪帮助眼科学家深入理解眼动和眼动障碍,以此开发在临床环境中对眼动异常或眼球疾病预防、诊断和治疗的新方法。

全面的眼动数据

眼动追踪使研究人员能够对动态的眼动行为进行研究。这在医学诊断过程中对病理特征的发现非常有帮助。这种客观、量化的信息为为常模数据的对比提供了依据。研究人员可根据对比信息将其应用到某些诊断或损伤判定的临床应用中。

眼动追踪可帮助您发现:

  • 眼跳特征,如眼跳延迟,眼跳过冲或眼跳不足
  • 注视稳定性,如漂移
  • 平稳视觉跟踪,如,眼动与刺激物之间不对称
  • 线性眼动行为,如斜视(不受控制的内向或外向眼动)或弱视
  • 脑前庭(快速眼动行为),如慢相的波形斜率和快相的振幅

产品与解决方案

针对临床研究,Tobii Pro提供的解决方案适用于实验室和其他受控环境以及自然环境中的相关研究。眼动追踪数据可按研究人员的具体需要与多种软件结合进行同步和分析。我们还提供全球化的软硬件培训和技术支持。 了解更多

客户案例

加的夫大学

加的夫大学视觉与光学科学院通过Tobii Pro的眼动追踪技术来研究眼动缺陷患者的眼动行为。研究人员考察了环境因素对眼动缺陷的影响。 了解更多

墨尔本大学

本研究在由澳大利亚墨尔本大学的光学与视觉科学系的Dr.Larry Abel与他的团队共同完成。研究主要集中在眼球运行障碍,特别是眼颤症上,以及将眼动追踪作为一项成熟的诊断工具引入到此类研究中的可能性。 了解更多

  • Fan, Y., Wu, C., Tsai, W., & Lin, K. (2015). Effects of lateralized light flash and color on unilateral neglect. Disability and Rehabilitation, 37(26), 2400–2406. http://doi.org/10.3109/09638288.2015.1031284
  • Ma, C.-Y., & Hang, H.-M. (2015). Learning-based saliency model with depth information. Journal of Vision, 15(6), 19. https://doi.org/10.1167/15.6.19
  • Lee, S. S.-Y., Wood, J. M., & Black, A. A. (2015). Blur, eye movements and performance on a driving visual recognition slide test. Ophthalmic and Physiological Optics, 35(5), 522–529. https://doi.org/10.1111/opo.12230

联系我们

联系销售

Eye tracking helps ophthalmologists better understand eye movements and eye movement problems in order to develop a means to prevent, diagnose, and treat abnormalities or ocular disease in clinical situations.

Comprehensive eye movement data

Eye tracking enables researchers to study the dynamics of eye movement. This is particularly useful for uncovering characteristics that are diagnostic of states or conditions. This objective, quantitative information provides a basis for comparison to normative data. Researchers can then see the differences that support particular diagnoses or the identification of impairments.

Eye tracking helps you explore:

  • Saccadic performance, such as latency, overshoot, and undershoot
  • Fixation stability, such as drift
  • Smooth pursuit, such as asymmetries between eye movement and stimuli
  • Alignment, such as strabismus (uncontrolled inward or outward eye movement) or amblyopia (lazy eye)
  • Nystagmus (rapid eye movements), such as the slope of the slow phase and amplitude of the fast phase.

Clinical Research

For clinical research, Tobii Pro offers solutions suited for labs and other controlled environments, as well as naturalistic settings in the home or the field. The eye tracking data can be synchronized and analyzed in a multitude of software environments depending on the specific needs of the researcher. Training and support for the hardware and software are provided globally. Read more


Cardiff University

Cardiff University's School of Optometry and Vision Sciences used eye tracking from Tobii Pro to explore eye movement in people with sight issues. The researchers looked at how environmental factors affected vision deficits. Read more

University of Melbourne

This study conducted at the Department of Optometry & Vision Sciences at the University of Melbourne focused on eye movement disorders, in particular nystagmus, and the possibility of using eye tracking as an established form of diagnosis tool. Read more

  • Huurneman, B., Cox, R. F. A., Vlaskamp, B. N. S., & Boonstra, F. N. (2014). Crowded visual search in children with normal vision and children with visual impairment. Vision Research, 96, 65–74. doi:10.1016/j.visres.2014.01.004
  • Nawrot, E., & Nawrot, M. (2013). The role of eye movements in depth from motion parallax during infancy. Journal of Vision, 13(14), 15–15. doi:10.1167/13.14.15
  • Hartendorp, M. O., Stigchel, S. V. der, Hooge, I., Mostert, J., Boer, T. de, & Postma, A. (2013). The relation between gaze behavior and categorization: Does where we look determine what we see? Journal of Vision, 13(6). http://doi.org/10.1167/13.6.6

Use our contact form

Contact Sales