我们的客户

我们世界领先的眼动追踪研究产品和服务正在被全球超过2,000家企业和1,500所研究机构所使用,包括世界院校排名前50的所有高校。

我们很高兴能为这些知名的客户提供世界领先的眼动追踪分析类产品和服务,包括:微软,宝洁,IPSOS,Gfk,丰田,阿里巴巴中国,以及:

  • 世界排名前50的所有院校
  • 世界排名前5的市场研究机构中的4个
  • 世界排名前20的顶级广告商中的16个

已发表的研究论文

Tobii Pro的眼动仪已广泛地应用于全球上前个前沿的研究机构的各类研究领域中。此图展示了使用Tobii Pro眼动仪在各领域发表的研究论文数量的增长情况。

您可以在我们的公共研究文献资料库中获得更多关于使用Tobii Pro设备的研究论文。

Number of Research Papers Published

眼动追踪在不同领域的价值

我们高质量的眼动追踪方案可通过最自然的方式获取人类的行为信息,最终为用户提供与刺激物相关的有价值的、客观的真实行为数据。以下是眼动追踪在不同研究领域中的应用举例:

前沿的发展心理学家使用眼动追踪来拓展关于婴幼儿认知和社交能力发展的科学知识。这些研究的结论帮助更好地了解我们自己与孤独症和ADHD患者。

A child playing games on the floor.
A close-up image of an human eye.

前沿的视觉科学研究机构使用眼动追踪来增进眼动和眼动障碍的科学理解。这些研究结果被用于眼动障碍(如眼颤症和斜视等)诊断方法的开发。

快消品公司和零售商使用眼动追踪了解购物者在真实店内环境中与产品的交互过程,辨别不同类型消费者的购买决策驱动因素。这些研究结论将被转化为可行的方案,以此来提升产品的可见度、传达效果、购买意向和表现力。

A couple carrying bags in a shopping mall.
A woman navigating through a website on a laptop.

业界领先的知名品牌使用眼动追踪获得关于可用性问题的洞察力,在线提升产品的表现力。通过准确了解用户与网页的交互过程,能够有针对性的对网页进行调整,更好地迎合用户的需求,由此带来更好的转化率并提升销量。

我之所以选择Tobii是因为他们完善的技术支持和领先的技术实力。由于Tobii技术的优势,让他们能够提供一套全方位的方案来支持我们研究人员的研究项目,获得眼动追踪在心理学应用的专业技能。

Nicholas Hall, manager, Behavioral Lab, Stanford Graduate School of Business

Our customers

Our world-leading eye tracking research products and services are used by more than 3,000 companies and 2,000 research institutions, including all of the world's 50 highest ranked universities.

We are proud to provide world-leading eye tracking research products and services to distinguished customers such as Microsoft, Procter & Gamble, Ipsos, GfK, Toyota and Alibaba China, including:

  • All of the top 50 universities in the world
  • 4 of the top 5 global market research organizations
  • 18 of the top 20 global advertising spenders

Published research papers

Tobii Pro's eye trackers are used in thousands of leading research labs worldwide in a wide variety of research fields. The graph illustrates the growth of the number of published research papers split by different players on the market.

You can access more information about the papers where Tobii Pro's equipment has been used or mentioned by visiting our public Zotero reference library.

Number of Research Papers Published

The value of eye tracking in different fields

Our high-quality eye tracking solutions capture human behavior in a natural way, ultimately affording users access to valuable, objective data about real responses to stimuli. Below are some examples of how eye tracking is used in different research fields:

Leading developmental psychologists use eye tracking to broaden scientific knowledge about the development of cognitive and social functions involving children and young infants. The results of these studies foster a better understanding of ourselves and of impairments such as autism spectrum disorder and ADHD.

A child playing games on the floor.
A close-up image of an human eye.

Leading vision science institutions use eye tracking to broaden scientific understanding of eye movements and eye movement disorders. The results are used to develop means of diagnosing problems in areas such as nystagmus and strabismus (squint).

FMCG companies and retailers use eye tracking to understand how shoppers interact with products in a real shopping environment and identify drivers for decision making in different shopper profiles. The findings are turned into actions to improve visibility, communication, purchase intent and appeal.

A couple carrying bags in a shopping mall.
A woman navigating through a website on a laptop.

Leading brands use eye tracking to gain insights into usability issues to improve performance online. Understanding exactly how users interact with websites makes it possible to adjust and better meet users' needs. The results are better conversion rates and improved sales.

My decision to go with Tobii was based as much on the unparalleled support they provide as on the technology. While Tobii’s technology is great, what matters most is that Tobii has a comprehensive program to support my researchers in gaining greater expertise in the application of eye tracking in their psychological research.

Nicholas Hall, manager, Behavioral Lab, Stanford Graduate School of Business